top of page

HAPPY RELEASE DAY: To Fly the Raven (Dead Dreamer, #4) by Sarah Lampkin

The time has finally arrived for the much-anticipated conclusion of Sarah Lampkin's thrilling Dead Dreamer series—TO FLY THE RAVEN! Current fans and new readers alike will be excited for the winding adventure that brings Brenna's dark adventures to a close!

Dive back into Brenna Whit's tumultuous journey as she erupts from the chaos that reigned when those from across the sea came and worked relentlessly to regain control of their broken faction. Brenna's secrets were revealed, and everyone came for her—the dead and living alike. What is in store for our heroine in this next chapter?

Take a journey through the world of magic, monsters, mayhem, and more in TO FLY THE RAVEN—available for preorder at all of your favorite online retailers:


For fans of THE OCTOBER DAY SERIES by Seannan McGuire and Ilona Andrews’ THE HIDDEN LEGACY SERIES:

The final installment to the Dead Dreamer series.

Bridget and Ashley are dead.

The Gatekeepers are in shambles.

No one is safe as the soul controls the body.

Trapped inside herself, Brenna must face her past while watching Maura lay waste to all those in her path. But even Maura cannot ignore a deal once it's been struck. Both Brenna and Maura will need to come to terms with what is to come and prepare for the final battle.

The fate of the Fade will be decided

All questions will be answered

The dead will save the living

And a contract must be fulfilled


A native of Southern Virginia, best selling author Sarah Lampkin is a 2015 graduate from Lynchburg College [University of Lynchburg] with a master’s degree in English. Since graduation, Sarah now lives in Northern Virginia working in the IT field. When she isn’t working, Sarah continues her Celtic mythology research and Gaelic studies, while working on the Dead Dreamer series. Her work mainly focuses on Celtic themes, mixed with elements from the spiritual world. And her characters always have a flair of attitude and sarcasm because writing damsels in distress is something she just can’t do.

14 views0 comments


bottom of page