top of page

HAPPY RELEASE DAY: To Reap the Spirit (Dead Dreamer, #3) by Sarah Lampkin

Brenna Whit has a secret—a deadly one. But when that secret is out, no matter how well she has survived her college years at Nephesburg, or her frequent brushes with the Gatekeepers, she is now being hunted by the living and the dead alike.

Launch into this thrilling third installment of author Sarah Lampkin's Dead Dreamer series and flit through the Fade, rumble through reality, dodge demons, and foil the fae with Brenna and her motley crew–a cast of characters old and new.

To Reap the Spirit is out NOW! Get ahold of your copy today!

To Reap the Spirit (Dead Dreamer, #3) by Sarah Lampkin

The third installment in the haunting Dead Dreamer series.

Somehow Brenna Whit has survived to her junior year at Nephesburg College. Despite all odds, she's fought against the Gatekeepers and lived. But the battle for the Fade has only just begun.

New pieces have been added to the board.

The Fade opens to the Veil.

And a Shade from the past returns.

With Brenna's secret out, everyone is after her: dead and living alike. Those from across the sea have come and they're determined to regain control of their broken faction.

Questions will be answers

Fires will be lit

Chaos will reign


Check out the other books in the series!

To Dream is to Die (Dead Dreamer, #1)

To Wake the Dead (Dead Dreamer, #2)


A native of Southern Virginia, best selling author Sarah Lampkin is a 2015 graduate from Lynchburg College [University of Lynchburg] with a master’s degree in English. Since graduation, Sarah now lives in Northern Virginia working in the IT field. When she isn’t working, Sarah continues her Celtic mythology research and Gaelic studies, while working on the Dead Dreamer series.

Her work mainly focuses on Celtic themes, mixed with elements from the spiritual world. And her characters always have a flair of attitude and sarcasm because writing damsels in distress is something she just can’t do. 

10 views0 comments


bottom of page