top of page
  • Writer's pictureMalorie Nilson

RELEASE DAY: Alex McKenna & Death is Not the Beginning by Vicki-Ann Bush

We are delighted to share the very last installment of the Alex McKenna series with all of you. Author Vicki-Ann Bush delivers readers back into her haunting universe in book four Alex McKenna & Death is Not the Beginning. This time, the spirits still aren't done with the titular character, his Margaret, or his big, loving family. Dive into Alex's next adventures as he grapples with the sudden appearance of family mystery, illness, and the unexpected specter of his bully.


In the fourth and final installment for the series, Alex faces his most difficult case yet—the school bully.

For two years Kyle tried to make Alex’s life even more complicated than it already is. Choosing to single him out for his psychic abilities and other life events, the angry teen took every chance he could to challenge Alex’s well-being.

Despite the constant insults, when the bully is murdered and comes to him for help, Alex sets aside the past to help a soul in need. Searching for the killer, Alex uncovers a truth that answers the question why he was the victim of Kyle negative attention, and the answers that will set them both free.

Dive into the spirit-filled supernatural universe that author Vicki-Ann Bush has created in Alex Mckenna & A Winter's Night, coming to bookstores December 14, 2021! Preorder your copy TODAY!

Originally from New York, I've been living my author adventure in Nevada for the past thirty-six years. Ominous landscapes have served up sweet delectables for my craving mind.

When I'm not writing you can find me cuddled up with my husband, our Chihuahua-Yorkie mix, Curie, she's the sweetest girl, and completing our little family, our boy Cuba, a proud, and sometimes mushy great Dane.

My likes include, movie and TV binging, going out to eat for breakfast, and dining alfresco. Oh, and Disneyland...and coffee...and wine.

Dislikes are simple, cruelty of any kind.

You can find the author on:

Interested in reading more within the Alex McKenna world? Check out the entire series, available wherever books are sold!

39 views4 comments
bottom of page