top of page
  • The Parliament House

RELEASE DAY: Book Five in the Soul Seekers Series

Today, author Alice J. Black and The Parliament House "book five" in The Soul Seekers Series, which is overall the sixth book after the prequel book, The Leak of Madness, which was originally released in February 2018.

As Soul Seekers flourishes and Peyton continues her streak of sobriety, she and Olivia are called to a small independent cinema, The Starlight. At first, she thinks the manager's a little kooky, but once she views a chilling documentary, she realizes the true danger that The Starlight and all of its patrons—including her—are in. It's a race against time to figure out the mystery of The Starlight before it's too late.

13 views0 comments
bottom of page