top of page

HAPPY RELEASE DAY: Chosen (The Stolen Series, #3) by Marlena Frank

Today marks the release of author Marlena Frank’s third installment of The Stolen Series—CHOSEN. Immerse yourself in the deeply enthralling world spun around Shaleigh Mallet and the friends that she holds so dear. A tale of friendship, defending those you love at all costs, and the immense personal strength of our heroine, CHOSEN is sure to keep you riveted at the flip of every page.

Follow Shaleigh from the icy Peak of Gwern to the chilling Bloody Forest in CHOSEN, by Marlena Frank—out NOW! Grab your copy today:


Haven’t yet read the other two books in The Stolen Series? It is never too late to begin your next favorite adventure!

STOLEN (now only $.99):

BROKEN (now only $1.99):

Can she stop what she unleashed?

How in the world did Shaleigh Mallett find herself standing on a volcanic mountain facing the fire dragon, Tanwen?

She isn't supposed to be here. She's supposed to be in high school, studying for classes and exploring abandoned buildings with her best friend. But no, she's stuck on the Peak of Gwern, hoping that the dragon will somehow show mercy and stop the Madness that plagues them.

There is still so much to do, so many wrongs to right. She can't abandon her friends after she's come so far. She won't abandon them. Not even Talek, who is all but consumed by the Madness. She must take down Keriam the Magician, she must face the Bloody Forest, and she must lead if she ever wants to see home again.

11 views0 comments


bottom of page