• Malorie Nilson

HAPPY RELEASE DAY: The Hollow Gods (The Choas Cycle #1) by A. J. Vrana


Black Hollow holds grim secrets. Amidst the temperate rainforests of British Columbia, a small town hides a troubled past and a primal threat looms on the horizon. Ancient grudges, forgotten traumas, and deadly secrets lurk in the mists, and three unlikely heroes must navigate their own paths in a quest to unravel twisted traditions and find their place within this tangled web.


Fans of Katharine Arden's Winternight Trilogy and Maggie Stiefvater's The Raven Cycle, will love

A. J. Vrana's riveting debut, out TODAY!


Grab Your Copy Now:

The Parliament House

Amazon

<