• Brianna Sugalski

HAPPY RELEASE DAY: The Storyteller's Daughter, By Victoria McCombs

“Well I came upon a man at the top of a hill,
called himself the savior of the human race.
Said he come to save the world from destruction and pain,
but I said, “How can you save the world from itself?”

—Shawn James, “Through the Valley”

To her dismay, Cosette is born Giftless in the kingdom of Westfallen. She's determined to appear otherwise, until the King intends her to use as a pawn in his war. Finding herself caught in a lie, Cosette seeks the help of the dark king—of Rumpelstiltskin...


Fans of Gail Carson Levine's Ella Enchanted and Jessica Day George’s Dragon Slippers will enjoy Victoria McCombs's riveting debut, out TODAY!


Grab your copy now:

Amazon