• Malorie Nilson

READ THE FIRST TWO CHAPTERS: To Reap the Spirit (Dead Dreamer Series, #3) by Sarah Lampkin

Updated: Oct 12, 2020

Thrice the Pain

Thrice the Dead

It Began with Three

Continue the story of Brenna Whit as she continues to fight against the Gatekeepers and uncovers the mysteries of the Fade in this, the third installment of Sarah Lampkin's Dead Dreamer trilogy.

To Reap the Spirit opens with a bang as Brenna encounters a malicious fae that kills an innocent man somehow has the ability to harm her. Take a glimpse into this harrowing encounter with this exclusive preview into the first two chapters below. To Reap the Spirit by Sarah Lampkin is out TUESDAY!

Preorder your copy TODAY!


Barnes & Noble